

Federal Bank Officers' Association Educational Society (Regd. No.ER 1091/2000) Regd. Office: FBOA Centre, FBOA Road, Aluva PO, 683 101, Kerala, Phone – 04824 262 7646, 2624646

October 27, 2023

To All Members,

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES

As per Clause XX(IX) OF THE Bye-Law of FBOAES, we are now appending below the final list of candidates to be elected for the post of Managing Committee Members (Women) for the Reserved Vacancy of 1 and General Vacancies 8.

Reserved for Women Quota - Number of Vacancy: 1

SI.No.	Name of Candidate	FBOAES Membership No.	P F No.
1	Smt Girija C George	1006	PF 3078
2	Smt Jayasree K	1439	PF 6459
3	Smt Nisha S Variyar	2232	PF 11719

Managing Committee Members – General – Number of vacancies: 8

1 Shri Abdul Nazar M P 1789 PF 3316 2 Shri Ajit Kumar K K 1787 PF 2613 3 Shri Alias K K 1847 PF 2717 4 Shri Bousally P D 966 PF 2984 5 Shri Bozen John 2202 PF 9627 6 Shri George C Chacko 540 PF 1766 7 Shri George Sam 749 PF 2404 8 Shri Gopalakrishnan Kunji K 1843 PF 1531 9 Shri Pappachan V O 575 PF 1858 10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3257				
3 Shri Alias K K 1847 PF 2717 4 Shri Bousally P D 966 PF 2984 5 Shri Bozen John 2202 PF 9627 6 Shri George C Chacko 540 PF 1766 7 Shri George Sam 749 PF 2404 8 Shri Gopalakrishnan Kunji K 1843 PF 1531 9 Shri Pappachan V O 575 PF 1858 10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 2818 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Satiyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Satiyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	1	Shri Abdul Nazar M P	1789	PF 3316
4 Shri Bousally P D 966 PF 2984 5 Shri Bozen John 2202 PF 9627 6 Shri George C Chacko 540 PF 1766 7 Shri George Sam 749 PF 2404 8 Shri Gopalakrishnan Kunji K 1843 PF 1531 9 Shri Pappachan V O 575 PF 1858 10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	2	Shri Ajit Kumar K K	1787	PF 2613
5 Shri Bozen John 2202 PF 9627 6 Shri George C Chacko 540 PF 1766 7 Shri George Sam 749 PF 2404 8 Shri Gopalakrishnan Kunji K 1843 PF 1531 9 Shri Pappachan V O 575 PF 1858 10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	3	Shri Alias K K	1847	PF 2717
6 Shri George C Chacko 540 PF 1766 7 Shri George Sam 749 PF 2404 8 Shri Gopalakrishnan Kunji K 1843 PF 1531 9 Shri Pappachan V O 575 PF 1858 10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	4	Shri Bousally P D	966	PF 2984
7 Shri George Sam 749 PF 2404 8 Shri Gopalakrishnan Kunji K 1843 PF 1531 9 Shri Pappachan V O 575 PF 1858 10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	5	Shri Bozen John	2202	PF 9627
8 Shri Gopalakrishnan Kunji K 1843 PF 1531 9 Shri Pappachan V O 575 PF 1858 10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	6	Shri George C Chacko	540	PF 1766
9 Shri Pappachan V O 575 PF 1858 10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	7	Shri George Sam	749	PF 2404
10 Shri Paul Mundadan 1626 PF 5081 11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	8	Shri Gopalakrishnan Kunji K	1843	PF 1531
11 Shri Paulson T Chereyan 2293 PF 3341 12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	9	Shri Pappachan V O	575	PF 1858
12 Smt Rajakamal D 1630 PF 5656 13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	10	Shri Paul Mundadan	1626	PF 5081
13 Shri Rajanarayanan V M 617 PF 2006 14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	11		2293	PF 3341
14 Shri Rajavarma E K 914 PF 2818 15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	12	Smt Rajakamal D	1630	PF 5656
15 Shri Rajeev C 2324 PF 8430 16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	13	Shri Rajanarayanan V M	617	PF 2006
16 Shri Ramesh D 1280 PF 4679 17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	14	Shri Rajavarma E K	914	PF 2818
17 Shri Sasi P R 2074 PF 6575 18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	15	Shri Rajeev C	2324	PF 8430
18 Shri Sathyamoorthy S 1046 PF 3209 19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	16	Shri Ramesh D	1280	PF 4679
19 Shri Shibukumar N 1068 PF 3257 20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	17	Shri Sasi P R	2074	PF 6575
20 Shri Smith P S 294 PF 1043	18	Shri Sathyamoorthy S	1046	PF 3209
	19		1068	PF 3257
21 Shri Sugathakumar B.U. 2006 DE 9610	20	Shri Smith P S	294	PF 1043
	21	Shri Sugathakumar P U	2006	PF 8610

K R Subramanian Presiding Officer Mobile 94469 34469

C J Augustine Joint Presiding Officer Mobile 97462 60490